Where?

When?

Category?

Events at MEOW

Concert FM (For Musicians) presents Chris Yeabsley

Wed 8 Jul 2020, 7.30pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

The Devil's Gate Outfit

Thu 9 Jul 2020, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

Weekly residency at Meow more »

Get Tickets

Sets With Friends: Corduroy, DOONS and Will McClean & The Zooks

Fri 10 Jul 2020, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Dolphin Friendly Unity Tour

Sat 11 Jul 2020, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Concert FM (For Musicians) presents Pat Bleakley Zeelanders

Wed 15 Jul 2020, 7.30pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

The Devil's Gate Outfit

Thu 16 Jul 2020, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

Weekly residency at Meow more »

Get Tickets

Wellington Jazz Club Presents: The Cattlestops Ride Again

Sun 19 Jul 2020, 5.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Concert FM presents Mark Lockett

Wed 22 Jul 2020, 7.30pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

The Zimmermans

Sun 27 Sep 2020, 5.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

BOY & BEAR - Suck On Light Tour

Fri 2 Oct 2020, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

MAKO ROAD - 2ND SHOW

Wed 11 Nov 2020, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

MAKO ROAD

Thu 12 Nov 2020, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets
  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with Moshtix!
Resell your ticket!