Events at The Vanguard

CANCELLED EVENT - Little Wings (USA)

Thu 20 Feb 2020, 7.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Rumours - A Tribute To Fleetwood Mac

Fri 21 Feb 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Mamas "Dancefloor" Single Launch

Sat 22 Feb 2020, 7.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

DANCEFLOOR TOUR more »

Get Tickets

Beccy Cole - Raising Funds for Bushfire Aid

Sun 23 Feb 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

In The Round #26, feat: Lady Lyon, Matt Dewar, Field Of Wolves and Rees Lucia

Tue 25 Feb 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Mama Kin Spender feat: Inner West Voices Choir

Thu 27 Feb 2020, 7.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Mesmeriser "Trigger" Single Launch + FLTRS + Bronte Public Housing

Fri 28 Feb 2020, 7.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Wallace - Good As Gold Tour

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 7.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

With Ms Thandi & Xira more »

Get Tickets

Ainslie Wills + Leif Volebekk (Canada)

Thu 5 Mar 2020, 7.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Elizabeth - Wonderful World of Nature Album Tour

Fri 6 Mar 2020, 7.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Xylouris White 'The Sisypheans' album launch

Sat 7 Mar 2020, 7.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dragon Friends: A D&D Comedy Show

Wed 11 Mar 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

The cult D&D comedy podcast Dragon Friends hits the Vanguard for a special one-off show. more »

Get Tickets

Things Of Stone And Wood (30th Year Anniversary Tour)

Fri 13 Mar 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Frank Sultana "Don’t Sugarcoat It" Single Launch

Sat 14 Mar 2020, 7.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dyson Stringer Cloher + Special Guests

Sun 15 Mar 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

LANKS – 2020 Return Tour

Thu 19 Mar 2020, 7.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

No Regrets - The Edith Piaf Story

Fri 20 Mar 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Bakers Eddy 'T Shirt' Tour

Sat 21 Mar 2020, 7.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

Plus special guests to be announced more »

Get Tickets

No Regrets - The Edith Piaf Story

Sun 22 Mar 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

Second show added due to popular demand! more »

Get Tickets

The Sappho Show

Thu 26 Mar 2020, 6.30pm | The Vanguard, NSW

More than a show, it’s a community. more »

Get Tickets

The Go Set (album launch) + The Mahones (Canada) + Special Guests

Fri 27 Mar 2020, 7.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Thu 2 Apr 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Charlie Gradon '‘Grieving' Single Launch

Fri 3 Apr 2020, 7.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Whores. (USA) + Special Guests

Sun 5 Apr 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

ETERNITY: A rock’n’metal-esque showcase of aerials and circus arts

Sun 19 Apr 2020, 5.30pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Martini Hour

Wed 22 Apr 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Papa M (USA) + A Broken Sail

Sat 25 Apr 2020, 7.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

PAPA M TAKES THE UPRIGHT PATH TO THE LAND OF OZ! more »

Get Tickets

Ben Watt (Everything But The Girl)

Sun 26 Apr 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

La Femme

Thu 7 May 2020, 6.30pm | The Vanguard, NSW

Sensual, Surreal, Provocative. more »

Get Tickets

La Femme

Fri 8 May 2020, 6.30pm | The Vanguard, NSW

Sensual, Surreal, Provocative. more »

Get Tickets

The Turner Brown Band

Sun 10 May 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Stoned Jesus (UKR) + Somali Yacht Club (UKR)

Sun 31 May 2020, 7.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Stoned Jesus (UKR) + Somali Yacht Club (UKR)

Mon 1 Jun 2020, 7.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

La Femme

Thu 9 Jul 2020, 6.30pm | The Vanguard, NSW

Sensual, Surreal, Provocative. more »

Get Tickets

La Femme

Fri 10 Jul 2020, 6.30pm | The Vanguard, NSW

Sensual, Surreal, Provocative. more »

Get Tickets

La Femme

Sat 11 Jul 2020, 6.30pm | The Vanguard, NSW

Sensual, Surreal, Provocative. more »

Get Tickets

Katie Noonan 'Late Night Tunes with Noons'

Sun 12 Jul 2020, 5.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

Over 18's only unless advertised otherwise. All children under 18 not permitted including small children and babies. Photo ID is essential, acceptable ID is a current and valid Australian Photo Drivers Licence or Passport (Please check with the venue for any other acceptable forms of photo ID). The venue reserves the right to refuse admission to any person. Intoxicated persons will not be admitted. No thongs or steel cap boots. Dangerous behaviour including Crowd Surfing, Stage Diving, Moshing and Violent Dancing is not allowed and will result in your immediate removal from this venue. Inappropriate behaviour at this venue will lead to your banning

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!