Events at Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE

Ruth Hazleton - Daisywheel - album launch

Thu 20 Feb 2020, 6.30pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 6.30PM // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Huge Fires Benefit

Fri 21 Feb 2020, 6.30pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 6.30PM // FAMILY FRIENDLY UNTIL 10PM // MUSIC STARTS 7PM more »

Get Tickets

Ruby Soho - album launch

Sat 22 Feb 2020, 7.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 7PM // MUSIC STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Brunswick Artist Market

Sun 23 Feb 2020, 10.00am | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 10AM // VARIOUS STALLS // COFFEE AND SNACKS AVAILABLE more »

Get Tickets

Big Band Frequency featuring Julia Sandel

Sun 23 Feb 2020, 5.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

FREE ENTRY // 19-PIECE JAZZ BAND // MUSIC STARTS 5PM more »

Get Tickets

Fat Tuesday featuring Bayou Tapestry

Tue 25 Feb 2020, 7.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 7PM // DINNER AVAILABLE // MUSIC STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Irish Mythen

Thu 27 Feb 2020, 7.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 7PM // MUSIC STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

The Black Sorrows

Fri 28 Feb 2020, 7.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 7PM // DINNER AVAILABLE // MUSIC STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Maubere Timor

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 7.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 7PM // MUSIC STARTS 8.4PM more »

Get Tickets

Adalita Presents the Sydney Rd Street Party Line Up at the Spotted Mallard

Sun 1 Mar 2020, 12.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 12 NOON // FREE ENTRY // LIVE MUSIC STARTS 2PM // ADALITA DJ SETS UNTIL 10PM more »

Get Tickets

Fara (Scotland)

Tue 3 Mar 2020, 7.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 7PM // MUSIC STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

The Langan Band (Scotland)

Thu 5 Mar 2020, 7.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 7PM more »

Get Tickets

2nd AustralAsia WorldJugendDays - Weekend Ticket

Fri 6 Mar 2020, 6.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

Weekend Ticket Valid for Bendigo Hotel (Friday 6th March from) and Spotted Mallard (Saturday 7th March) more »

Get Tickets

2nd AustralAsia WorldJugendDays - Saturday Ticket

Sat 7 Mar 2020, 2.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

One Day Ticket - valid for the Spotted Mallard on Saturday 7th March - 2 stages // Doors 2pm more »

Get Tickets

Jazz on Sunday with Andrew Nolte and his Orchestra

Sun 8 Mar 2020, 4.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

JAZZ ON A SUNDAY // FREE ENTRY // MUSIC STARTS 4PM more »

Get Tickets

Chain

Mon 9 Mar 2020, 2.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 2PM // MUSIC STARTS 3PM more »

Get Tickets

Tony McManus (Canada)

Tue 10 Mar 2020, 6.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 6PM // DINNER AVAILABLE // MUSIC STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Ye Vagabonds (IRELAND)

Wed 11 Mar 2020, 7.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 7PM // MUSIC STARTS 8.15PM more »

Get Tickets

Will Kimbrough (USA)

Thu 12 Mar 2020, 6.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 6PM // DINNER AVAILABLE // MUSIC STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Three's Company

Fri 13 Mar 2020, 7.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 7PM // THREE ACOUSTIC ACTS // MUSIC STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Lost Ragas

Sat 14 Mar 2020, 7.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 7PM // SUPPORT TBC // MUSIC STARTS 8.45PM more »

Get Tickets

Tripod - Sunday 15th March (rescheduled)

Sun 15 Mar 2020, 1.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 1PM // SHOW STARTS 2.15PM more »

Get Tickets

The Dirty Ragtimers (France)

Mon 16 Mar 2020, 7.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

ALBUM LAUNCH // DOORS OPEN 7PM // MUSIC STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Streams of Whiskey

Tue 17 Mar 2020, 7.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 7PM // TWO SETS // MUSIC STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Third Place - The Influence of Design

Thu 19 Mar 2020, 3.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 3PM // DISCUSSION // FREE ENTRY // REGISTER ONLINE more »

Get Tickets

Karise Eden

Fri 20 Mar 2020, 7.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 7PM // RESERVED SEATING AVAILABLE // MUSIC STARTS 8.45PM more »

Get Tickets

The Mean Times

Sat 21 Mar 2020, 7.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 7PM // DINNER AVAILABLE // MUSIC STARTS 8.40PM more »

Get Tickets

Chess Sessions

Sun 22 Mar 2020, 1.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 1PM // MUSIC STARTS 2PM more »

Get Tickets

Mallard Movies: The Show Must Go On

Wed 25 Mar 2020, 7.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 7PM // FREE ENTRY // DINNER AVAILABLE // INTERVIEW 8.15PM // SCREENING 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Jeff Martin

Fri 27 Mar 2020, 7.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 7PM // MUSIC STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Thee Marshmallow Overcoat

Sun 29 Mar 2020, 4.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 4PM // KITCHEN WILL BE SERVING // MUSIC STARTS 4.30PM more »

Get Tickets

The Whitetop Mountaineers

Thu 2 Apr 2020, 6.30pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 6.30PM // DINNER AVAILABLE // MUSIC STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Tripod - Sunday 5th April

Sun 5 Apr 2020, 1.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 1PM // LUNCH AVAILABLE // SHOW STARTS 2.15PM more »

Get Tickets

Susan O'Neill - SON

Sun 5 Apr 2020, 6.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 6PM // MUSIC STARTS 6.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Ross Wilson & The Peaceniks

Sat 18 Apr 2020, 7.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 7PM // MUSIC STARTS 9PM more »

Get Tickets

The Other Favorites & Reina del Cid (USA)

Thu 23 Apr 2020, 7.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 7PM // MUSIC STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Casey Barnes

Fri 24 Apr 2020, 7.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 7PM // TOWN OF A MILLION DREAMS TOUR // MUSIC STARTS 8.45PM more »

Get Tickets

The Sun Ain’t Gonna Shine Anymore - The Songs of Scott Walker

Fri 1 May 2020, 7.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 7PM // DINNER AVAILABLE // MUSIC STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Tripod - Sunday 10th May

Sun 10 May 2020, 1.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 1PM // LUNCH AVAILABLE // SHOW STARTS 2.15PM more »

Get Tickets

The Audreys

Sat 16 May 2020, 7.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 7PM // SUPPORTS TBC // MUSIC STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Mystic Caravan

Sun 17 May 2020, 3.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 3PM // FOOD AVAILABLE // FAMILY FRIENDLY // SHOW STARTS 4PM more »

Get Tickets

Tripod - Sunday 7th June

Sun 7 Jun 2020, 1.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 1PM // LUNCH AVAILABLE // SHOW STARTS 2.15PM more »

Get Tickets

Daniel Champagne

Sat 20 Jun 2020, 7.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 7PM // 2 SETS // MUSIC STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

Opening Hours
Tues to Fri: 4pm to 1am
Sat: 2pm to 1am
Sun: 2pm to 11pm

Gig start times are typically 8:30-9:30 unless otherwise stated. Please check the event page to avoid disappointment.

Seating Mode: Unreserved Seating may be available for some shows, subject to availability.

Dinner & Show Bookings: Should you wish to reserve a table for Dinner & Show, please ensure you select the Dinner & Show ticket type during the purchase process and follow the prompts to provide details about your dinner booking. Alternatively, if you already have a General Admission or Unreserved Show ticket and would now like to include dinner, please contact the venue to make a Dinner Reservation: reservations@spottedmallard.com

Spotted Mallard is an all ages licensed food and beverage establishment. Patrons aged 18 years and over may be asked to present a legal form of valid photo identification at the event entry or to purchase alcoholic beverages, such as a current Australian driver's license (international driver's licenses won't be accepted), State Approved 'Proof Of Age' card or a valid Passport. IMPORTANT INFO ABOUT UNDER 18 PATRONS: Patrons under the age of 18 years are welcome however they must have a valid ticket and be accompanied by a ticket-holding parent or legal guardian at all times. Some shows may not be suitable for patrons under the age of 18. Please ensure you review the event content before deciding whether to being your children, and ensure they have protective headwear. We also have ear plugs for sale at the venue.

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!