Events at The Outpost

SILO @ The Outpost: Ro ‘To Pretend’ Tour

Fri 21 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Bob Log III - Returns to Brisbane

Sat 22 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

BTHC pres. PRIORI [NAFF/Montreal] with Supports – Fatshaudi & StacEmp

Fri 28 Feb 2020, 9.30pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

'The After Dark' Australian Tour : Glass Ocean & Ebonivory

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

With Weightless In Orbit & guests more »

Get Tickets

Alex Cameron

Sat 7 Mar 2020, 7.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Alex Cameron (SECOND SHOW) with supports Spike Fuck

Sun 8 Mar 2020, 7.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

Second show announce Alex Cameron with supports Spike Fuck! more »

Get Tickets

Laura Marling

Tue 10 Mar 2020, 7.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Cedric Burnside (USA) with Guests

Wed 11 Mar 2020, 7.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Tyde Levi

Sun 15 Mar 2020, 1.30pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Eilen Jewell & Band (USA)

Thu 26 Mar 2020, 7.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Rumble!

Sun 29 Mar 2020, 6.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

The Jensens – River of Gold Single Launch

Fri 3 Apr 2020, 9.30pm | The Outpost, QLD

The Jensens – River of Gold Single Launch supported by C O L T S more »

Get Tickets

Teeny Tiny Stevies in Big Spaces

Sat 18 Apr 2020, 10.30am | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Teeny Tiny Stevies in Big Spaces 2nd Show

Sat 18 Apr 2020, 1.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Lucy Spraggan

Tue 28 Apr 2020, 8.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

LUCY SPRAGGAN Announces Debut Australian tour for April 2020 more »

Get Tickets

Screamfeeder - 2020 'Take You Apart' tour

Sat 2 May 2020, 8.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

Few bands strike a creative high six albums into their career, but that’s exactly what happened with Brisbane’s indie pop favourites Screamfeeder in 2003 with ‘Take You Apart’ more »

Get Tickets

Sacred Reich / Vio-lence

Wed 8 Jul 2020, 8.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

Sitting above The Fortitude Music Hall, the Outpost is a 300 capacity multipurpose live venue equipped with an impressive bar and cocktail menu

Getting There

Entry to the venue is via Little Valley Lane at 8 Warner St, Fortitude Valley.

Accessibility Info

The Outpost is accessible via elevator, and has a gender neutral bathrooms with disability access

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!