Events at Howler, MELBOURNE

PLUMBING THE DEATH STAR

Thu 20 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | Howler, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

DRAB MAJESTY (USA)

Fri 21 Feb 2020, 8.30pm | Howler, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Wildlife Victoria Benefit Show

Sat 22 Feb 2020, 7.45pm | Howler, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Anna Cordell Album Launch w/ Leah Senior

Sun 23 Feb 2020, 1.00pm | Howler, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Generation Women - Feb 25th

Tue 25 Feb 2020, 6.30pm | Howler, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Melbourne ~ Burlesque Idol 2020

Thu 27 Feb 2020, 7.00pm | Howler, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

MEN I TRUST (CAN)

Fri 28 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | Howler, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

FORTUNES

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | Howler, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

FULL HOUR

Fri 6 Mar 2020, 7.30pm | Howler, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Bushfire benefit - Blues Brothers Rhythm & Blues Tribute Show

Sat 7 Mar 2020, 8.00pm | Howler, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

The Laborastory

Tue 10 Mar 2020, 6.00pm | Howler, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Brunswick Music Festival presents Sarah Mary Chadwick (Album Launch)

Wed 11 Mar 2020, 7.30pm | Howler, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

GENGAHR

Sat 14 Mar 2020, 8.00pm | Howler, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

AITCH

Thu 19 Mar 2020, 8.00pm | Howler, MELBOURNE, VIC

w/ Nerve more »

Get Tickets

The Vanns

Fri 20 Mar 2020, 8.00pm | Howler, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

DUSTYESKY (MATINEE PERFORMANCE)

Sat 21 Mar 2020, 2.00pm | Howler, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

DUSTYESKY (EVENING PERFORMANCE)

Sat 21 Mar 2020, 7.00pm | Howler, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Generation Women - March 24th

Tue 24 Mar 2020, 6.30pm | Howler, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

JK Group - The Young Ones LP Release

Thu 26 Mar 2020, 8.00pm | Howler, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Frankie Cosmos

Sun 29 Mar 2020, 7.00pm | Howler, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Bootleg Rascal Lonely Times Tour

Fri 3 Apr 2020, 8.00pm | Howler, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

The Vanns - Second Show By Popular Demand!

Thu 9 Apr 2020, 8.00pm | Howler, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

TAL WILKENFELD

Wed 15 Apr 2020, 8.00pm | Howler, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

JAY1

Tue 21 Apr 2020, 7.00pm | Howler, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Didirri 'Raw Stuff' Tour - Second Show By Popular Demand!

Thu 23 Apr 2020, 8.00pm | Howler, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Didirri ‘Raw Stuff’ Tour

Sun 26 Apr 2020, 8.00pm | Howler, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Butterfingers

Fri 15 May 2020, 8.00pm | Howler, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Sly Withers – Explode Into View Tour (Melbourne) 18+

Sat 16 May 2020, 8.00pm | Howler, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

KOTA THE FRIEND

Sat 30 May 2020, 8.00pm | Howler, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

KOTA THE FRIEND - SECOND SHOW BY POPULAR DEMAND!

Sun 31 May 2020, 8.00pm | Howler, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

ARTS HUB & BAR
Howler is a multifunctional, multifaceted arts hub and bar - a concept space hidden within a Brunswick warehouse that encapsulates all that is good about design, music, theatre, cinema, art and a unique night out.

The architecture at Howler engulfs you without overpowering you.

BANDS - DJ'S - DESIGN - THEATRE - CINEMA - ART
Howler is the one of Melbourne's premier arts and entertainment venues hosting the best and most eclectic artists. Events range from international bands and DJs, through to Fringe, Theatre and Pop Up events.

GARDEN OASIS
The Garden Bar at Howler is an oasis of sound, light and air.

A split room DJ booth and amazing steel sculptures work in harmony with the light and shade.

The Main Bar and Garden Bar are open from midday daily.

Getting There

WHERE ARE WE? : Enter via carpark @ 7 - 11 Dawson Street Brunswick. Directly opposite Brunswick Baths.

WHEN ARE WE? : Midday – 1am daily

TRAIN : We are only a 100m walk from either Jewell or Brunswick Station on the Upfield line.

TRAM : We are 50 m from Stop 21 on the Number 19 (Coburg) Tram.

BUS : Many buses travel nearby – please visit ptv.vic.gov.au to find the bus service that fits your needs

BICYCLE : We adjoin the Upfield Bike Path and have many designated bike parks on site

CAR : Our entry is next to a public car park

Accessibility Info

Companion Card Access: This venue accepts companion cards. Simply purchase your ticket and contact moshtix to arrange access for your Companion. You must have a valid Companion Card and Photo ID to match when attending an event. Note: for any events with VIP Packages or extra inclusion items, access for the Carer only includes event entry. Should your Carer wish to take advantage of the package extras they will need to purchase the VIP Package tickets. No discounts apply for the full packages.

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!