Events at Fat Controller, ADELAIDE

TELL NO TALES

Fri 21 Feb 2020, 9.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

TELL NO TALES RETURNS FOR 2020 more »

Get Tickets

BILLY KENNY

Sat 22 Feb 2020, 10.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

Billy Kenny parties with the Fat Controller on Feb 22nd more »

Get Tickets

SAYMYNAME

Thu 27 Feb 2020, 10.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

more »

Get Tickets

DAVID PENN

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 10.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

Catch David Penn back at Fat Controller for the first time in 2020 this February more »

Get Tickets

NORA EN PURE

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 10.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

Joining us on February 29th is NORA EN PURE more »

Get Tickets

JULIET FOX

Fri 6 Mar 2020, 10.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

Find Juliet Fox in the Steam Room on Friday, March 6th more »

Get Tickets

CLOONEE

Sat 7 Mar 2020, 10.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

Cloonee joins us at Fats this March more »

Get Tickets

WHAT SO NOT & FRIENDS

Sun 8 Mar 2020, 9.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

BBE presents WHAT SO NOT & FRIENDS! more »

Get Tickets

REACTIONS | FLOOR SHOW

Fri 13 Mar 2020, 8.30pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

Fat Controller brings you the first FLOOR SHOW more »

Get Tickets

Friendless & Joey London

Sat 21 Mar 2020, 10.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

Coming up on March 21st, Friendless & Joey London more »

Get Tickets

onesevenfour 003 - Adelaide

Thu 9 Apr 2020, 10.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

Bratva and The Collective are proud to present the next instalment in the onesevenfour event series. more »

Get Tickets

EXAMPLE – ‘SUN HITS YOUR EYES’ TOUR

Sun 7 Jun 2020, 9.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

Falcona presents… EXAMPLE – ‘SUN HITS YOUR EYES’ TOUR more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

The Fat Controller is here.
And he wants to dance.
Get excited.

www.facebook.com/FatControllerClub

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!