Events at Dicey Riley's

Rock Rescue Fundraiser 1

Fri 21 Feb 2020, 5.00pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Saturdays x Your Wild Life Fundraiser w/ Gaspar Sanz // Basil's Kite // VRTGO // Commodore Charlie // Left Lane

Sat 22 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Rock Rescue Fundraiser 2

Fri 28 Feb 2020, 5.00pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Saturdays w/ Rukus // UTI // Speedball

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Saturdays w/ Hibiscus Biscuit // Blackout Fun Club // Deceptive Bends // Ducks // The Kilbeys//

Sat 7 Mar 2020, 9.00pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Saturdays x Punkin Pie w/ Topnovil // UTI // Rukus // Piss To EME // Bejing Bikini // The Owen Guns

Sat 14 Mar 2020, 8.00pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Saturday's w/ Tex // Sesame Girl // Cool Jumper // Silky Dragon

Sat 21 Mar 2020, 9.00pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Saturdays x Creepshow w/ Pity Party (USA) // Radio Rejects // Sketch Method // Kids Of Skids

Sat 28 Mar 2020, 8.00pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

King Parrot w/ Brvce! // Maggot // Disparo

Fri 3 Apr 2020, 8.30pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Saturdays x Gnarfest w/ Topnovil // UTI // Froth Dogs // The Culture Industry // The Grounds // Grasshole // Special Guests

Sat 4 Apr 2020, 8.00pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Saturdays x HEXaGONG w/ Numbskull // Kids Of Skids // The Botbots // Boudicca // I Hate People // Sounds Like Winter

Sat 18 Apr 2020, 11.00pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!