Your search returned 139 results. Showing page 7 of 7
Refine Results
What?
Where?
When?
Category?

ETERNITY: A rock’n’metal-esque showcase of aerials and circus arts

Sun 19 Apr 2020, 5.30pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Cy Fahey: Thinking Man's Bogan | APRIL 19 | AUSLAN

Sun 19 Apr 2020, 6.45pm | Belgian Beer Café Eureka, VIC

A pontificating bogan for your entertainment. more »

Get Tickets

Simon Palomares: The Dash | APRIL 19

Sun 19 Apr 2020, 8.00pm | Belgian Beer Café Eureka, VIC

Between the year of birth and the year of death there’s a dash..... more »

Get Tickets

DR. Duck: Webbed MD | APRIL 19

Sun 19 Apr 2020, 9.15pm | Belgian Beer Café Eureka, VIC

Dr. Duck’s new sketch comedy revue. more »

Get Tickets

The Martini Hour

Wed 22 Apr 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

DAVID O'DOHERTY: whoa is me

Wed 22 Apr 2020, 6.30pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Boozy Science Can You Get Away With Murder?

Sun 26 Apr 2020, 6.00pm | THE TRIFFID, BRISBANE, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Jimeoin - Ramble On!

Fri 1 May 2020, 6.00pm | Bargo Sports Club, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

La Femme

Thu 7 May 2020, 6.30pm | The Vanguard, NSW

Sensual, Surreal, Provocative. more »

Get Tickets

La Femme

Fri 8 May 2020, 6.30pm | The Vanguard, NSW

Sensual, Surreal, Provocative. more »

Get Tickets

Luke Kidgell - On The Run - Wollongong

Fri 8 May 2020, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Luke Kidgell - On The Run - Canberra

Sat 9 May 2020, 8.00pm | Kambri Precinct, ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Tripod - Sunday 10th May

Sun 10 May 2020, 1.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 1PM // LUNCH AVAILABLE // SHOW STARTS 2.15PM more »

Get Tickets

Ghosts of Hotel Esplanade

Wed 13 May 2020, 6.00pm | Hotel Esplanade, VIC

Ghost tour meets true crime and tales of centuries passed.. Explore the 140-year-old iconic Hotel Esplanade and the ghosts of land and souls. more »

Get Tickets

Tripod - Sunday 7th June

Sun 7 Jun 2020, 1.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 1PM // LUNCH AVAILABLE // SHOW STARTS 2.15PM more »

Get Tickets

La Femme

Thu 9 Jul 2020, 6.30pm | The Vanguard, NSW

Sensual, Surreal, Provocative. more »

Get Tickets

La Femme

Fri 10 Jul 2020, 6.30pm | The Vanguard, NSW

Sensual, Surreal, Provocative. more »

Get Tickets

La Femme

Sat 11 Jul 2020, 6.30pm | The Vanguard, NSW

Sensual, Surreal, Provocative. more »

Get Tickets

Frenchy - Ruthless

Sat 11 Jul 2020, 7.30pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!